Story of my life

Hi, today I will tell you a bit about my life.

13872940_669085036575782_6922813907561349861_n.jpg

teukunazli78___Ba4C-jxFtLq___.jpg
My name is Teuku Nazli maybe you can call me Nazli, I was born in a village in Aceh and I am a Muslim, I am a student majoring in mechanical engineering at a campus in lhoksemawe. I live with my modest family and I feel that is enough for me, not only that I also have 2 sisters who are very annoying but they still make my day more colorful so I do not know if I do not have it together of course I will be lonely hehe and I jga have 2 parents who are always dear and who always gave me the spirit of life.

Speaking of my parents my mother is strong and steadfast, sometimes he is terrible when I am very angry, even though I love him so much, so is my dad he is a hard worker and do not know silent, he who always gives me Suggestions for me Father and mother I have a different principle though that is why human beings are created but complement each other. My daily activities such as lectures, worship, and playing steemit when there is free time, I know steemit from a friend named @boyhaqi97 he is a friend since I was in elementary school until now we are studying in the same campus.

And that's the story of my life

Please follow and comment | upvote | resteem
Steemiter - https://steemit.com/@teukunazli

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center