introduce myself as a beginner in steemit

Good afternoon my steemian friends world / indonesia and my other steemian world as the beginning to play at # steemit.com I have not experience playing in steemit but I will learn to be able to play in steemit.com and I will find to know deep so I can playing in steemit to get awards and new friends to get to know each other and unite for one purpose
image
Today I will introduce my name @teukumuhaimin I joined # steemit.com on 06 february 2018 and i live in aceh / indonesia loyal friends play in steemit please permit join my friends and please teach me to play in steemi.com, now i live in lhokseumawe city and i live in my boarding house work at home to earn a living everyday with me join steemit.com hopefully i get appreciation and can change my life in this steemit program i am sure my friends all definitely help me in this steemit program and will teach me as the first player in steemi.com thanks to friends all wherever you are i please support

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now