My first post

Hallo, everybody! It is my first steemit post and I hope you will enjoy it)
I will tell about my biography and also, my aims on this platform.
I am a simple led from the Ukraine, law studying (hope to be attorney or prosecutor, so, don’t make cryptocurrency crimes when you speak with me). I always was interested in the online platforms, which can includes the freedom of speech 1.jpg(because nowadays it is a big problem for a whole world – just read about China/some Europe countries situation) and also, an option for new content-makers to have revenue for their labor fairly, without any intermediaries like on YouTube.

So, I guess Steemit can be another one, unique platform. I don’t know, about which type of information I want to write, maybe, some news about cryptocurrency world. Write your ideas below to encourage me) And now, get some photos)
2.jpg3.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center