Allow me to introduce myself...

How's it going? I'm new to SteemIt. A friend of mine told me to join. So here I am. I'm a Hip Hop Artist / Producer. I go by the name TEQNiK G. I own a record label as well, Not Just Entertainment. I've been embedded into the hip hop culture for as long as I can remember. I love to create music. I love to perform live. I have my own clothing line. I have also released music on compact disc, cassette tape, vinyl record, and digital format. I'm a single father of 3 boys. So basically my whole life is music and fatherhood, and I love it. I'm definitely intrigued by cryptocurrency and believe it's the future for sure. Once I figure out exactly how to use SteemIt you will probably hear more from me, but right now I literally have no idea what I'm doing... but I'm here and ready to learn. Have a good day. Peace.

Check me out at TEQNiKG.com or TEQNiKG.BandCamp.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center