Allow me to Introduce Myself.

Hey everyone, new guy here. I wish I knew about this platform earlier, but here I am now, and I know it's never too late to start, or to learn, no matter what. I'm excited to be a part of the Hive community, and as a tradition for new users, I have to introduce myself.
I'm Tendai, a Zimbabwean , trying to make the most of life, one day at a time. I was born in Zimbabwe , and I grew up there, but when I dropped out of college , I moved to Cape Town,South Africa, and have lived there since 2017. Life full of luck and blessings is all the universe has been pouring on me.

Yeah yeah that’s me👆

I still have a long way to go, but I'll always hold dear the privilege it is to be where I am in life today, living for others and having a direct positive impact on their lives.

INTERESTS
music/art enthusiast,have always paid full attention to all details in the process of creatives and creativity.I’ve always dived into photography,at some point in life owned a Canon EOS 80D and had models and friends pose but when life gets hard you might end giving up the only valuable possession for i have learnt not to grip on them.

I'm an artist in the fashion world too, Actually, I'm a very good stylist ,. It's one of my talents. Work/the hustle takes my time away from a lot of things and I haven't been able to properly focus on my art the last few years. You will probably see me in rare garments but not to show off but embracing the blessings of what I see in the fabrics.

Movies

From VHS tapes, to VCDs, to DVDs, to netflix and other streaming services, cinemas and all, I've always loved movies. I've watched every single movie and TV show in the marvel cinematic universe, among many other movies of different genres, old and new. I've watched a lot of series too, and I have a list of some I'll watch whenever I have the time for them.
Started watching anime not long ago and I've only been able to finish one.

EXPECTATIONS
This is my first crack at being a content creator, that's if I don't count the memes I always post on my WhatsApp status. I'm always ready for anything and I believe I can hold it down wherever I find myself.
Special thanks to @nickydee, she told me about this place, and now I'm hooked.
I see this as a step to bigger things and also to improve myself. I hope to learn a lot here while interacting with you all, and contribute what I can while being an active member here.
Thanks for the welcome. #introduceyourself

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now