Me, myself and i

FB_IMG_1523529332478.jpg

Hi steemians, my name is temitope alabi. Its my pleasure to present myself, I am an indigene of oyo state, Nigeria, I was conceived and brought up in Lagos, Nigeria. .
My side interests are voyaging, perusing, moving and meeting individuals. My qualities are my state of mind that I jump at the chance to take challenges that I can do it, my mindset that I take both achievement and disappointment in an adjusted way as I trust disappointment is a key to progress, each mix-up shows us something. I am persevering, self inspiring, devoted towards my work.

I joined steemit on April 2018 and I should state steemit is an extraordinary site prepared to allow me to peruse, teach and illuminate myself, investigate and meet astounding individuals.
I wish I have a happy stay on steemit. Thanks

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center