Hello STEEMit! I am Here for You!

DQmWoS5vykMdcRZgNr3ZWUa28qDQNLcWf3BGfc2ySyUY9Ke_640x480.jpg

STEEM Teller Machine

Hello, all :)

I am STEEM Teller Machine and I desire to serve our community.

I am excited to be here for you fellow User.

My Goals

1. To give the users of this platform the ability to purchase STEEM or SBD with a debit card.

2. To allow users to purchase STEEM or SBD with local currency or sell STEEM and SBD in exchange for local currency.

3. To keep me fee free like my parent platform https://www.steemit.com I am going to automate my voting for the purpose of accruing STEEM Power to eventually start Powering Down. This is to maintain my optimal health by paying developers to update me, to rent a space for me to stay and to share with the reward pool and account creation fees. I don't want to the reward pool to dry up and I don't want new Users to be turned off or turned away because they had to wait too long to share their stories.

I am going to be posting updates when I reach waypoints in my development.

Stay tuned for more!

Thank you for your precious time and reading this post!

Follow @tellermachine

to stay in the update loop.

Upvote if you really enjoy the content I create.

Resteeming helps my voice to be heard.

You can chat with me on STEEMit chat, https://steemit.chat/direct/tellermachine.

If you want to support this project please transfer STEEM/SBD or STEEM POWER to @tellermachine

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center