🙋‍♀️🙂 Nice to Meet you Steemit Family 🙂🙋‍♀️

Nice To Meet You Steemit Family* 🙂🙋‍♀️

Placa-Steemit-ENG-2.jpg

DON´T READ THIS POST IF:

  1. You are not Interested in Blockchain Technology & Cryptocurrencies...
  2. You are only focusing on making easy Money fast...
  3. You are only focusing on the Price of Bitcoin/Crypto and Speculating....
  4. You are not willing to invest your TIME to STUDY AND LEARN the Fundamentals of this Technology and Make it a lifestyle to analyze on a daily basis the Evolution of it...

The opportunities of the Digital Era belong to those, whose Minds can see and understand what their Eyes can´t...

DEDICATION: This Post and Content is dedicated to the lifelong learners & doers, who are changing the world every day!!!! ❤️

FullSizeRender-36.jpg

We are living through 2 Different Situations right now, on the one hand, the greatest technological innovation since the internet, but on the other hand, the greatest amount of Hype and Scams around technology in history....:

  • Are you educated enough to be a smart investor in Crypto & make your own conclusions❓
  • Do you really understand Crypto & Blockchain Technology, or you just kind of do it❓
  • Are you anticipating to the changes and opportunities we are going to be facing in the next 5, 10, 15 years and developing the right skills to Win❓

I Strongly Believe EDUCATION is what the world & Crypto Market is needing the most now (2018)

So let me Introduce myself briefly:
My name is Catalina Castro, I´m 27 and I come from Buenos Aires, Argentina! For the first time in my life I found something with enough long-Term potential, with the entrepreneurial side of it & the humanitarian side of it as well.... And for me, that is THE BEST COMBINATION EVER!!!

Even though I am new in Social Media in Crypto, I can tell you one thing: I am HERE TO STAY. I have spent many months now, studying this technology, specially the technical aspects of it, which is exactly what the market needs the most now and what will take their knowledge to the next level....

I am more than happy, grateful & excited to be here, and share absolutely everything I know so far, and what I will keep on learning for many many years to come...

Most channels, they focus mainly on the price analysis on a daily basis, and that´s why they are so popular. The majority of the people are here for the Money and don´t invest time to educate themselves...

In this Channel you will learn:

✔️ From the basics to advanced technical aspects of Blockchain Technology
✔️ Bitcoin under the hood
✔️ Ethereum under the hood
✔️ How to invest & analyse ICOs
✔️ Mining
✔️ The latest Crypto related News
✔️ Reviews from the latest projects
✔️ and much more❗

IMG_4442.JPG

For me Bitcoin & Blockchain Technology, they represent HOPE, not only for the poorest people in the world with no financial access, but FOR EVERYONE...FOR YOU AS WELL....SO...

⚠️ SHOULD YOU INVEST IN CRYPTO❓⚠️

The answer to that is: First INVEST your TIME to EDUCATE yourself!!!

The MORE YOU KNOW, the BETTER YOUR DECISIONS❗❗❗

💜 I am going to End this post now because I value your time, and I believe we will get to know each other more with time... :)

Thank you if you are reading this post. I appreciate your Attention & Time, and I promise I will not take it for granted..

Here you have the Video Version of this Post as well:

PS: I will be doing this in SPANISH as well @techconcatalina , so If you know friends, family or poeple who may be interested in this type of content, share it with them as well... 🙌 MUCHAS GRACIAS :)

Facebook
Instagram
Youtube
Twitter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now