About myself

Hi Steemians

Tarun Chaudhary here, First of all I am thankful to @nishxetri for introducing me to steemit. I hail from Kota, Rajasthan and currently working in bangalore. I am falling in love with bangalore day by day because there is literally everything that one needs. Great culture, awesome weather, helping people, peace, simplicity and what not.

I am a coder by heart and right now bringing justice to this heart by serving as a CTO in a company here at India. "When in solace either poetry or code" that’s my motto. Coding for me is like a religion, discipline or I can say it really holds a great value in my life. Right now I am on a path to be an entrepreneur.
When not coding I write poems, shayris (Hindi romantic short poems), short stories, play guitar. Here is my poem which I wrote 7 years back when I just started poetry.

I have a very special place for pets in my heart mostly dogs and cats but gaining trust of cats is really hard. I took care of my manager’s dog once and I realized that world is so simple if looked through dog’s eyes. If you want to spend your day stress free go play with a dog. In my opinion everyone should try to live, love like a dog for atleast a day. I will write a separate post about my interaction with bruno (my manager's dog). Here is a pic with this little labrador at a cafe nearby my office.
me_with_lab

I am very much addicted to Tea and samosa, mostly ginger tea as it cleans my mind and it drives me in a direction of better thinking. I can drink tea and can code all day long…
Here is my addiction in one pic :)
tea_with_samosa

In my free time( which is very rare) I binge watch tv series like silicon valley, game of thrones, cook, watch dog videos (real stress buster) or play PS3. I am mostly into role playing games like tomb raider, resident evil, prince of persia. According to me, three things that can make a game great and they are gameplay, story and character. Currently I am playing Batman Arkham origins on my ps3 because it has got a great gameplay and I am addicted to batman. I will write a separate post on my addiction towards batman. Here is a glimpse of arkham origins on my ps3.
batman

I have started investing my time in cryptocurrencies and started doing bitcoin mining. 2-3% of my daily time goes in learning about bitcoin and alt coins.

Here I will write about myself, my life experiences, poems, technology, cryptocurrencies and whatever will come on this busy mind :)

Happy steeming and looking forward to a great time :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now