A SHORT INTRODUCTION

IMG_20171101_083948_784.jpg

Hello everyone

my name is( tarakbin)
i am from Bangladesh
and m 25 years old
i just finished my course on film and media from segi university, Malaysia

i always love to watch tv,movie.
my aim is wanna be a film director.

i m interest on making friend from different country so you are all welcome....

m also forex trader i have a group on telegram there m teaching 5k peoples about forex and m giving them free
forex signals..
if u have any problem about forex ask me i will try to reply you...

and i will post on steemit forex relatade.it will be helpful for u all if u want to learn forex free.

and i have some passive online earning source there u can also earn money i will post them also on my steemit
if u want u can be with me....i want to make a strong team.

so please follow me and do upvote,coments

thank you everyone...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center