English Teacher in the cryptoworld :) Sympathy and advice highly appreciated!

Hello, Steemit community!

I've been here for couple of days and I absolutely LOVE IT!
Thats the post to tell you who I am and what am I doing here. So let me try to explain.

I am a 100% humanitarian gal with no technical background or advanced mathematical skills whatsoever. Apparently, life decided to prank me big time and I found myself in an IT company working as a sales manager. After several months of a fierce battle with all the tech terms and communication barrier caused by them, I realized how massive and important the industry is and how many people are clueless about it just like me at the beginning of my sales carrier.

Right now I am captured by a new passion - cryptocurrency. What I do is writing understanable material for people to have a full picture without getting into technical details. Honestly, I feel like I am on educating mission here :) I really want to be a part of cryptorevolution and the more people are aware of this posibility and the huge impact it will have - the faster it will happen.

I'd like Steemit to interract with my articles. You are the audience that can critisize the most effectively and reasonably as you already are a part of cryptoworld.

Alongside with informational material, I plan to express my struggles as a non-technical person and I'd be extremely happy if you helps someone avoid my mistakes. This is gonna be the fun part :)

Enough about me for now, hope to meet you in the comment section!

Let's be friends:)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now