Hi...This is Neel

Hi Steemians,

This is Neel...I know this should have been my first ..I have already published few posts But better late than never.It is a wonderful platform to introduce to you all and get to know about other steemians as well.

I am an IT consultant by profession...Live in India. When I am not working, I spend time in learning new things,doing photography, spending a lot of time in editing them. I also run a website where I write about Online Marketing, SEO and affiliate marketing, travel hacks and do product reviews.

I am still not sure how I came to this website.I believe it was when I was reading about blockchain and bitcoin stuffs and somehow I landed on this website.Yes..Bitcoin is my latest interest and I am reading a lot about it nowadays.

Steemit is new for me and I am still trying to understand all the how and why questions that are coming to my mind about this community.

Perhaps, you will help me by sharing a few links and to help me understand more about this community.

That's all for now guys...Looking forward to be a useful member of this community.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center