this is ME....steemit!!!

Hey steemians, how are yousss? So am just about 5days old to steemit and I could not come around with my introduce yourself post cause I have not being able to get my profile picture up! Up till now!! And I can't understand whyyyyy!

IMG_20171215_143243.jpg

OK! You might be wondering why I have 2 usernames displayed. Just the newbie thingy, really I guess I'll come around. So I was playing around and changed name and discovered that if I click on my profile I see one name, when I try to login it's the other so am not sure which of the names will be displayed for steemians to see, so thought to introduce myself with both names which ever you see, still me... πŸ€—.

So about myself, working on a job as a finance officer in a servicing company. from Nigeria. Full of life and energy, with big dreams and goals, Strong religious beliefs above all else, thats the reason I tell most people...' first of all I'm a Christian' before anything you chose to describe me as...one of my goal in life is to start a blog to share my life experiences to encourage and impact people. verbally I share quite some testimonies, but always wanted a platform where I could reach and impact more people through written words but I do not consider myself as much of a writer. So when I heard about steemit!
I thought this was a wonderful opportunity for me to learn, improve and develope my writing abilities, get some sort of evaluation and also be rewarded!! Wow.
So if you come across a post from me 😊.. I would be mighty grateful if am given honest comments no matter how hurtful, I believe it would only make me better.

Being reading and upvoted a post or two and all I can say is I'm truly glad to be a part of this community.

Merry πŸŽ„ Christmas...πŸŽ‰

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now