Hello Steemit !!

Hello.

My name is Szymon and I'm 19 years old, every day I go to class 3 college

Steemiot.jpg

My passion are motorcycle. I like to go with friends after unknown places, and after these, where we go every day. I am more interested in just riding on rough terrain . In addition to the driving, I love to Tinker on motorcycles, to modernize their appearance as well motorcycle repair.

In addition to the automotive industry, I am interested in what is happening in the world, some technological innovations of road, famous stars , as well as policies and changes in the countries

On the website I will try to write posts in main theme, it is my hobby, that is automotive, but I also added entries as above napisałęm about nowinkach of the world.

Contact:

syfol12345@gmail.com

https://steemit.com/@syfol123

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now