Introducing myself @syahrulramadhan





Hi friends, let me introduce myself in the steemit community
My name is Syahrul Ramadhan, I am 20 years old, I am from INDONESIA, my hobby is drawing or painting, can not be said as a painter, because I am still studying, I often pour out my heart for my paintings, for Painter that exist In this steemit like  @kaylinart And @opheliafu help me become a painter.
And I really want to join in steemit want to find new experiences and make steemit into job vacancy for my spare time
Before I was interested to see earnings in steemit very promising and that's where I register the account steemit.
I would like to ask for support from the user steemit everything from aceh or outside aceh please help me thank you.





The reason why I like to paint because it makes me comfortable, I want to be the greatest painter in the world, because in my mind I want to help my family. Hopefully with my intentions and passion I will be a great painter. The soul of the painters is huge, everyone can paint like me but being a painter is not easy, my idol is Leonardo da Vinci whose painting is very exotic and gives a lot of meaning. Hopefully in this steemit community I can share my writing about the paintings here, hopefully joining here can help me become a dependable painter and share pictures of paintings for painting lovers in steemit and join the community of painters in steemit.



Follow me here @syahrulramadhan

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center