Hello Steemians World. Introduce This My First Post

Hi friend steemians ...

image

My name is syahrul fardani, 25 years old, I am one of the alumni of malikussaleh lhokseumawe university-north Aceh,

image

My daily activity today is writing in one of the local online media while to continue my S2 education, of course with expecting income from it alone is not enough, and I have to look for a job odd, and alhamdulillah I can information from friends about steemit and I
feel very interested in the information and I immediately asked him to guide me, hopefully steemit can supplement my income.

image

And now I've joined in steemit thanks to @waniphotography which has been promoted on Facebook social media, and yesterday I was able to follow the # promo-steemindo event held at a coffee shop by @waniphotigraphy and mentor @starlost explaining all about steemit, cryptocurrency and still many more I can not mention the full activity info is on @waniphoography account, I am very interested in steemit and I will also help continue #promo-steem with @waniphotography and all members of droup # promo-steemindo. Hopefully steemit can change the life of Indonesian society. I strongly support the activities organized by @waniphotography hopefully he becomes the official ambassador team. Greetings know for steemians happy world can join in @steemit.

Sorry if some of my words are wrong because I use Google translate

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center