My Introduce To Steemit Community,,, Hello everyone !!! My Name is Syahrial

Dear Steemians Seniors !!!

My ID @syahrial12, I live in Malaysia and I am 29 years old. Now I am in Aceh, maybe next month I Will go home to Malaysia. Thanks to @joe28 who have teach me about steemit. While ini Malaysia I don't know about it.

I work at Khazanah Nasional Berhad that holding company of Malaysian government investment branch under its Ministry of Finance which joined in September 1993. I joined this company since 2012.

My interesting to nature, photography, adventure, news and comedy... So, I want to share something I love and I Will make it interest for all steemians.

My coming to steemit, hopefuly I can give good contribution to steemit platform.

Thanks for visiting my Introduce, I hope you enjoy it. UPVOTE and Follow me @syahrial12

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center