Re-Introduction To Steemit Platform _ Thanks To My Followers

This is my second introduction in steemit, many thanks to my followers and all steemit users. My name is Febri Dwi Cahya, my steemit ID @syah. I am very active in social life, so I really want to find new friends and attract other people on steemit platform. I think this is my comfortable place to make me more creative and sharing everything that bring more benefits for others people. I want to take a lesson from the nature and strive to provide a good understanding of the natural beauty for all users of steemit platform.

So far I've contributed as I can, but there are still many shortcomings in writing posts. After so long I did not write in steemit I feel longing to write and contribute back with my great friends. To strengthen community ties, I want to introduce myself a second time.

I am very interested in facts and nature, in the previous post I always post about what I do everyday, for the next I will write about poetry, nature and others that I think is important and can entertain other friends.

I would like to thanks to founder of Steemit @ned and @dantheman @dan whom always consistent for raising up this network to become famous in the world.

Thanks for visiting my blog. Upvote – Resteem and Follow @syah

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now