Swzy | Gaming, Life, Blogs #1

Swzys_Twitch_Banner.png

Hey Steemians! My name is Swzy. I am a young man who is looking for something to have a passion in and be able to put a lot of my time and dedication into too see a community and get involved just to have fun with all of the people who I hope to meet throughout this project.

My intentions are to bring vlogs, blogs, gaming and comedy. This is my introduction.

What do I do? Most of you may be asking. Well it depends on what mood I'm in. I am a gamer who has spent most of his life around computers and games just having fun and learning lots about the world of technology that there is too offer. I've learnt a lot ever since I was a young age about how to edit videos, use photoshop and even learn how to make music as a hobby. The majority of my content will revolve around gaming. However, I will also do other content such as blogs, commentary's and rants about certain subjects that I believe are interesting to talk about.

My favourite games that I will probably like to make content are will be: Fortnite, PUBG, GTA, Far Cry, Fallout, Skyrim, Borderlands 2, Rust & much more. I will try my best to do a wide variety of content for every single one of my followers and do my best to try and post some content as frequently as possible.

I'm currently involved in hosting a Minecraft server which has helped me grow financially and develop my skills in configuring files. If any are interested you can join the servers discord by using this link: https://discord.gg/3E6kZz9 (On the server do !ip to get the ip for the server)

For the next few months I believe that my content will be truly unique to this platform and I hope to entertain people with the content and the skills that I am aware of. I will also make content regarding world topics and voicing my opinion on some certain issues but really all of my content will just be what I want so don't be expecting me to always do gaming.

If you're interested in getting involved with my projects, you can support me using this link: https://www.paypal.me/KieronPatton

TRIGGER WARNING

If you're easily offended by bad language and non political views, then you should probably just move on from my content. I am a non politically correct Irish man with what some call right-wing views that are sometimes triggering to certain people. I personally call it common sense.

Until my next post, I'll see you all later. Smash that upvote button and follow!

  • Swzy
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center