Typical conversation with a male on a swingers site...

OK so this is a typical example of a conversation with a single guy.

How’s you need you to come suck me now

Charming message. Not.

Lol sorry I had no sleep watched the boxing you not like sucking cock

Not yours as you’ve ignored everything on my profile. If I did meet you I’m sure you’d ignore the word no as well.

If is the word you never no hun lol
I only here for sex that’s this site it’s not pof lol

And I’m not a free prostitute available 24/7. The sooner you guys realise that’s not what women are here for the better off you’ll be. We are here for our own needs, not everyone else’s. By the way pof is overrun with guys from fab too.

That’s true wasn’t saying you was I just looking for sexy fun sorry if that’s not what your looking for xxx

It’s perfectly clear if you bothered to read my profile.

And they wonder why we don’t reply! That was one of the cleaner ones, by the way.IMG_20181221_155627.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center