Reintroducing my account

For the sake of both of us (you, the reader, and myself, the author), I will keep this reintroduction as brief as possible.

With the publication of my first book (Bits of Dread - David Kain), I have realized that having an account named completely differently than my author name is a bit unfitting.

I have therefore decided to create a new account: @davidkain


What will change?

  • I will cease with posting my standalone (short) stories on this account and will post them on @davidkain instead.
  • This account will become more of a personal/private type of account where I'll just have fun and post things about myself, freewrites, and practice my humor, while @davidkain will have a more author-y feel to it.

If you enjoy my stories, please consider following my author account @davidkain.
Hope I don't disappoint! ;)


Obligatory picture;
Prof.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center