Introductory Post

My name is Susan Ofechuwa. @suzywrightes image

I am a Nigerian from Delta state. I have lived all my life in Lagos State given that I was birthed here. I am in my early 30's.

Education

Delta State university: Sociology
National Open University: Communication/Media/writing

Hobbies

Singing, listening to music, meeting new people and solving problems

What do I do?

I am an entrepreneur. As i love to see business opportunity and buy into it. If i am not at my desk pressing keyboards i am on the street of Lagos buying and selling fashion. So I could also call myself a fashionpreneur or beautypreneur if there is a word like that. Those are the things I enjoy doing at my spare time. Making people look good.

Officially i work with Orbitz Travels and Logistics Ltd. Dept.Ticket and Reservation

Why Steemit?

First I will like to thank my friend @akiripromise for showing me this platform and believing in my potentials. This platform is very complex in design, I had to take extra time to study it.

Just like any other social platform I am here to socialize and connect to the rest of the world. Meet new friends read interesting stuff and engage in mind stimulating discussion.

The reward is secondary to me i see it as an added benefit.

I love the energy and the atmosphere here.

Round-up

I love myself, I love people and I believe we all in our tiny space, doesn't matter what part of the world we are..... we are all connected!

These community has made us one team with diverse minds and ability to change the world doing every little thing the best way we can.

I love it here and I am hopeful that in time more people will lookup to us for that real change.

Again looking good is my passion.

Thank you for having me...... cheers! image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now