About me

Hi, i am Purushottam Arya, from -Sheoganj , a small place in Rajasthan. I am a self employed man.I am a simple ,self decision making n high thinking man.l am married n have two children.l am very lucky to have very understanding parents n wife n two lovely children. My passion is to do exercise daily. I enjoy doing exercise in Gym n spending time . A Gym is a place where we can shape our body n muscles how we want
FB_IMG_1503338023571.jpg
My hight is 6.1 feet . My personality is not so good but Ok.i think you would like . I also like to donate blood to the needy person. I am connect to blood camp
IMG-20171202-WA0000.jpg
I am also connected to Arya samaj .who teches us of humanity and patritism.my ambition was join army force but becouse of some financially problem i couldn't join. I like to visit different places. I had seen.my places of Rajasthan and last year i went to shimla,chandigarh,amritsar and dehli.
20170114_101355.jpg20170112_173922.jpg20170115_120247.jpg
My ambition is to take my family world tour. But i know i couldn't .i see a weak person being ecploitoo by a strong And also can't see a person leing punshed for the thing he had not done .I get a chance the first thing i would do remove superstatious thinking and cast system from the i would also i hope you like mu autobiography please read.And take care. By namastey

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now