Hello fellas =) My presentation in Steemit

Hello! Greetings to the entire Steemit community.
I am writing to tell you that I have joined your great family.
My name is Susana, I'm 17 years old, I'm from Venezuela.

I love English, sing and play, maybe at some point share a bit of this with you; I like to read, my fundamental pillar in life is my family.
Soon I will start a university career and I hope to achieve all the goals I have in mind.

I am very believer in God and I know that everything that happens to us is because he allows it.

susakurikimar.jpg

I am friendly and I would like to make friends with many of you.

My previous post was a mockery haha, and I'm sorry, it was very new and I did not understand the rules very well.

They will already be knowing more about me through my publications.

19657155_1350612748387777_3987964530717151555_n.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now