Greetings from germany to the whole world

Hello, with the community,

Its nice to see so many peoples here.
I was born in germany and also here.
However, my family is very international. My grandpa is from Czech Republic my grandma from Italy. My grandmother's sister lives in Australia. My wife is from Russia and her mum from Kazakhstan.

I was born in 1981 in Munich.

20180131_223351.jpg

We live in a rural area and so we find our two children the most beautiful.
I'll be back soon father and then have two boys and a girl.

Hobbies:

  • My children

P1090374.jpg

  • bouldering
  • running
  • Multiplayer games with my friends, only when
    the kids are sleeping
  • building funiture

20171118_142028.jpg

It's cool to see how cryptocurrencies have evolved. But what still fascinates me
Is what is possible with the blockchains.
I put together a blockfolio myself at the end of the year 2016.
And spent 330€ for it. Currently, it has a value of about 1400€ that shows the potential within a year. Of course, I have exchanged coins and icos of which I am personally convinced and in which I find the use of blockchain interesting such as Decentraland (mana).

I will write about what I enjoy most in my life, my hobbies, traveling and good food.

First of all enough of me and thank you for like 😉
Cya Markus

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center