Introducing me and my spaceship--- join in!

gau.jpg.JPG

Dear friends!

My name is Gautam, and I live in the biggest mansion in the world. People call it planet earth.

I am a humble soul, prefer to settle down to 'digital nomad.'

I am also the founder of Bombproof SEO that funds my adventures (and misadventures!).

My Bedouin life has spanned Europe and Asia so far.

Oh yes, scoured the length and breadth of the country I descended on from another Galaxy, decades back. It's India!

I will spread my tentacles to America, Australasia, and Africa next year.

Now, let me tell you why I'm here:

Life's boring when you are all alone in a spaceship. Any earthling who's interested in lots of fun, please hop in!

Only single women allowed

I'll make every freaking attempt to persuade with photos, videos, and blog posts till I live my fantasy of cuddles and kisses 24/7.

Once that happens, there will be no time for Steemit.

All irrespective of caste, creed, religion, nationality, gender, and sexual orientation are cordially invited to upvote, resteem, comment, and follow.

I'll release the first set of half-a-dozen photos to woo angels, later today. Maybe I will upload one now!

P.S. Sorry cuties, men, and women- I was just kidding. Please accept my sincere apologies! I love your smile. Take care!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now