My Introduction: I'm @supergist, The only Africa in the Community ... Lol -Excited to be here. Do You Love Africans? :)

Adio Rasaq Supergist.jpg
Hi Everyone!!!

This is the first introduction I have done on Steemit.com . My name is Rasaq and I'm excited to be apart of this community.

I am hoping that I have found a community that is supportive and can help me generate great ideas for ventures and fun. I have been reading through the articles and have found it a nice change from the crap from other sites. let keep that up.

I'm a professional Accountant by profession but Tech blogger with passion with over 5 years of experience in Search engine optimization, keyword research and website creation but eventually heard about cryto-currency majorly bitcoin late last year in which I'm very happy to be in this community.

I hope to make some new friends here and hopefully that I can offer information and stories all the latest consumer technology breakthroughs and shows you what's new, what matters, and how technology can enrich your life. I will also give you the information, tools, and advice that will help you decide what to buy and how to get the most out of the tech in your life.
Have a great day. :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center