This is the best way to start...#introduceyourself

Hello everybody,

Had just signed up and this is my brief intro here on steemit.

I am Simran from India, 19 years of age studying Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering. Just cleared my first year with a nice score and am quite happy with my performance . I have a great interest in free hand sketching. Whenever I am free I love to make sketches and can keep doing so for hours without getting bored. My mother is also an artist and probably I think that this inbuilt talent is from her side.

I would like you to take a look at a few sketches I have made, of course these are not the best ones I have made, but you will definitely get an idea about my work. I wont mind if anyone wants to give any feedback on these...am still in the learning stage so I would take that in a positive manner.

IMG-20180731-WA0048[1].jpg
This sketch was completed by me in just 20 to 30 minutes and is one of the first few ones I had started with.
![IMG-20180731-WA0051[1].jpg]IMG-20180731-WA0052[1].jpg()IMG-20180731-WA0053[1].jpg

As a beginner on this platform I think there is a lot to learn. Steemit looks to be an amazing platform with real unique content and I think each one of us can contribute in a positive way to make Steemit the top social channel. I may not be very regular in posting my stuff at present due to my studies but will definitely keep coming back and contribute off and on.

Thanks for spending some precious minutes reading my intro. Keep smiling and enjoy life.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center