my self-portrait...

I'm 30 years old and this year I'll be 31...

The first week of 2023... my self-portrait...

image.png
I was born in Korea and grew up and studied in Europe.

image.png
I love having my photo taken, I feel like I am a model and it fills me with energy and spirit.

image.png

happy year 2023

will never return

2022 was beautiful

It was fun

image.png

image.png

image.png
happy exit...

when you feel frustrated

When you go out with a good friend

I found myself with a bright expression going through the photos without a care in the world.

my photo friend

i have my own business for now i am single and i love to travel and go to a lot of restaurant i hope to post about some of my travels and adventure bye bye see you soon

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now