My Landing story at Steemit

Hello Friends,

This is Shailesh Sinha from India. I am an 3d artist working for an animation studio here. I would love tp share my thoughts and experiences over this network. I would like to tell you that how I landed on this site.

It was just a few days ago when I got to know about this social site. Although I am not very active on other social media platform as I do not find it interesting.

But since last few months I am looking for alternative income source using the internet . Making a youtube video, writing a blog i learned about all these medium from there I could make alternate money .

It was just a 8 week ago when I got to know about the cryptocurrencies and finally , my reaserch landed me on steemit.com.
Thanks to the youtuber and youtube main pagee suggestion system when I first saw a catchy title earning lots of dollar by steemit..

very soon after watching few more videos i landed on steemit.com and i applied for signup. it took me almost two days to get my account approved and now I am here.

I am just wondering that how i could make a lots of money here by using this blogging site.

I am reading the other successful bloggger's article and trying to understand technicalities off it.

Hoping that I could alos make some day lota and lots of dolllar from here.lol.

Anyway , I have lot of things to share and definitely, I will honestly post a good content. I might have some grammar error but who cares.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center