My Introduction post

511fe2b912684cb66ae1c27098297eda.0.jpg

Hello steemitcommunity all friends,

How is everyone Hope all is well I am also very good at the mercy of Allah I am steemit newcomer today My name is.sukriya My age 18 I am a Bangladeshi and I live in Sylhet district of Bangladesh and I study interfaith and my religion is Islam.I am the daughter of a middle-class family, my two brothers have one sister, my father works in a private company and my mother is a housewife.,

def938ca2be29c25738ff1b475488726.0.jpg

All of you will pray for me so that I can post something good like steemit and I can earn some money by working on steemit and I want to work with you in compliance with all the rules of steemit.And I hope you support me in different ways.,

follow me my steemit id @sukriya

Thank you so much for watching my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now