Welcome Steemit ! I would like to introduce ourselves in this steemit

Hi steemit, My name is Suhada, you can call me Cekblak. And the name of my father M. Nasir Abdullah and the name of my mother Mariani Abu Bakar. And I have a brother 2. My brother's first name was Mustaqim and my second brother Saiful Ramadhan.
My father works as a fruits seller. And my mother as a housewife. And my brother worked as a seller of my ring and my second brother as a security guard at the hotel.This is a short biodata from my family.

And I want to tell you about myself. I am an active student at Malikusaleh University now that I have semester 3 majors that I take on my campus that is majoring in law. I'm so happy to be able to study on my campus because I can meet new friends.

And this photo of my photo with my friend
image
image
image

And this is a photo of my togetherness with my friends while we are together. And we always help each other hard if we are happy to stay together.And this is my story 😎

This is my picture 😀😉😏
image

If I am wrong in my speech or writing I apologize because I have not fluent in english. And I ask all the steemit members please teach me because I just started in steemit.

And if you want to know me more then you can communicate with me through here.
And you guys do not be afraid to communicate with me, I'm very happy if there are people who want to communicate with me because it can reproduce friends

Follow @suhada 😎😘
https://www.instagram.com/cekblack/
Facebook Suhada Dwizk

                      **Thanks You All**
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center