Hello Steemians , this is subhnedu malakar, First post on #IntroduceYourself

Hi my name is subhendu malakar. And i am currently Doing B-tech in Applied electronice and instrumentation. I have a friend he told me about steemit. Currently I am in 3rd year beside my regular study I am doing some deep learning and machine learning study on my own. And I have also interested in blockchain technology.

But currently I am in a confusion that is my branch is applied electronics and instrumentation which deals with electronics components and instruments. But I am very much interested in machine learning and deep learning. No I don't know how to switch to that but my passion and my interest in machine learning and deep learning I don't know how to deal with my situation. If anyone have any suggestion please give me.

I am learning deep learning from fastAI and Doing some course from Udacity.I am learning machine learning and deep learning since 2 years. Considering my financial condition of my family I don't have time like 4 years to do BTech in computer science.

Center is me. I was in a Exhibition of my childhood School.
27972470_923475124488943_533060472634472402_n.jpg

Sorry for bad English.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center