Presentation in English

Hello to the whole community STEEMIT my first post presentation was a test as I was new and experimenting on the platform after checking I realized that it was not ideal and I bring them now if my official presentation

RESUMEN

My name is Juan Carlos Suarez Fernandez of profession T.S. U in management passionate of the world of sales today I have my own business after 2 ventures that did not bear fruit.
A family business in which I perform as sales and marketing manager can follow it in networks @ Disuaferca, resident in Nueva Esparta better known as the Pearl of the Caribbean Venezuela about 4 years ago I came from Caracas City Capital where the situation was very dangerous I do not regret that the island has given me quality of life and well-being for my family who presented them in the following image.

BEACH ISLA DE MARGARITA PLAYA EL YAQUE

Going to the beach is a constant as we love it and Margarita has the best beaches and Also known for the practice of WINDSURF.

VACATION NEW YORK
And to finish with my official presentation I leave a picture of the best and most enjoyable vacations we have had in couple the city that never sleeps Manhattan in New York amazing indeed pleasant experience.

Now if I say goodbye I invite you to follow me @ suarfe hope your liking greetings and see you soon family Steemit

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now