Introducing STYLOM !!!

20180705021729-02-picsay.jpeg

Hi everyone.

Im going to use "Stylom" as my Avatar for now.

I'm in my 30's and live in NY on Long Island as a matter of fact.

I just got married a few years ago and I'm very happy with my beautiful wife.

I' m very excited to have joined the Steem network and community and would like to welcome everyone that wants to follow my accout.

I'm a very passionate about many things in my life. My family, helping other people and make them happy and I hate people that lie. Im passionate about Politics and sports as well and those are two hot subjects these days.

My family is number one always. I have a beautiful wife that loves me very much. I have a mother who works very hard every day to keep up with costs of life because she takes care of my very sick father who I love as much as you could love a father. I would do anything for him.

He recently lost his leg to diabetes and I try to help him and spend as much time with him as I can. Sometimes I can miss a post and a day will go by so dont be mad. My family comes first always.

Im my blog I will be talking about people and outlets that spread false information and expose them to the best of my ability. I promise to be as UNBIASED as possible. I think Truth is one of the most important things in our lives. Without truth, everything just doesnt make sense.

I will try to expose those daily liars on a consistant basis.

I hope that you will enjoy my writings, follow me on twitter: @stylomofficial and my Youtube channel which also just started (yeah 0 subs as of now) hehe. Here it is and I will appreciate every follow and sub.

SmartSelect_20180809-204354_YouTube.jpg

I hope that I can entertain you, make you laugh sometimes, make you reflect and encourage thought about whats going on around us.

I will also talk about sports which I'm passionate about from time to time.

I thank you for visiting and reading my post.

Im glad to be a part of this community.

Thank You, Stylom.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments