Hey! I'm Stunturboo - New to Steemit & introducing my self..

Introduction of @Stunturboo

Hey! my name is Muhammad Osama Khalid & my virtual name is #Stunturboo for the global network's.
I'm the citizen of Pakistan
I'm 21 years of old & my date of birth is 11th March 1996.
I'm Student of BS( Computer Science) IMBS-Agricultural University Peshawar

xx1.jpg

Hobbies

  1. Internet surfing
  2. Searching for new Technologies
  3. Security Researcher
  4. Latest Tech Review
  5. Software's Review
  6. Software Designing
  7. Web Designing
  8. Video Editing
  9. Photo Editing
  10. Freelancer
  11. Youtuber
  12. Blogging
  13. Gaming


YOUTUBE CHANNEL


STEEMIT

I'm new to @Steemit & today my account has been approved, a couple of days before a friend of mine arranged an amazing Webinar on @Steemit & I got a new crush @Steemit, I just love the working of @Steemit & i shared this with my friends too & they also like the working of @Steemit. It is a great community of Blogging in which we can post our Blogs and generate the great revenue from our Blogs.
Thank You So Much #Steemit


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center