Me, Myself and I: Introduction Post

Hello Dear Readers,

In this post, I am going to provide you with a brief introduction to who I am. Bellow, you can read my kind of essay in which my personality is revealed. :)

  1. Name - Simeon Tosunov
  2. Hometown - Sofia, Bulgaria
  3. Years - 20
  4. Status: Student, self-employed
  5. Education: Fontys University of Applied Sciences - Campus Venlo: International Business and Management Studies National Trade and Banking High School
  6. Sports - Professional Chess 6yr - currently I have stopped training to pursue a higher educational institution.
  7. Hobby - Crypto, Cooking, Fishing and listening to good music of course.
  8. Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/stosunov
  9. Personal Business Page - https://www.facebook.com/LookBetterFeelBetterNL/

I live a life where drama has no place anymore. I had a pretty rough childhood, but this only made me stronger. Now I have grown up, learned to adapt. Being only 20 years old, yet having a lot of life experience in different situations, I realized that I have to constantly improve myself. Knowledge became my biggest power. Steem along with cryptoworld is one of the last discoveries by my huger for learning new things. Somehow my vision and thinking are out-of-the-box. I prefer to think big rather than thinking small. I believe that a job from 9-5 isn't a thing in my life. This is one of the things that made me choose Steemit to put my time and efforts in. Sharing information is something essential for me and i have nothing against giving a suggestion about a problem to someone, of course if i am capable of providing a solution. As an quite analytical person, I can see through others eyes and i can easily understand and get into their situation. Also I like helping others. I like pets - in Bulgaria my family has a dog, cat and a parrot. All of them living in 1 house, what a jungle!
Sometimes I play video games with my friends - League of Legends. But don't get me wrong, we party quite often with my friends :D.
As a self-employed person am involved in the health&beauty industry. I help people to become more health conscious. Also I recommend products that are hard to find in nowadays diet. Personally, I use Aloe Vera because of its many benefits to my body.
Also, I plan to build a mining rig in February, so I could finally get involved big into crypto.

 Thank you for spending your time reading and I hope you have enjoyed this intro post!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center