Hello From Stonemill

Hi Steemit,

I am glad I made it in here that fast in less than three minutes. That is all because of the help of @steemhunt. Last week I found out about Steemit from a friend posting about it on twitter. I got curious and tried because blogging and interacting online is one of the few things I am busy with right now. It was a bit discouraging to find out about the lead time of two weeks before an account gets approved here but steemhunt made that easier for me.

Thank you to the link they provided wherein I was able to create this account in less time. Very impressive I must say. I know this can be done and maybe some other people here already know how to make the registration process quick but I am lucky to have stumbled upon steemhunt.

Nice to meet you all. I can not wait to share my thoughts with you. I want to challenge myself to create content regularly. With Steemit I know it can be done. I already had a glimpse of some of the few interesting activities here. Thank you once again.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center