My Introductory post

Hello Steemians!

My name is Jordan. I live in Kumanovo, Macedonia. Kumanovo is a small town near to our capital city of Skopje and by population it’s the second biggest city in Macedonia.  By its content it represents multicultural diversity where modern meets traditional.

I grew up in a family where love for nature and sports was highly valued and still brings us together. Since my early childhood my father got me into mountain climbing adventures and it gives me big pleasure remembering the time when we climbed the highest mountains in Balkan.

 I enjoy spending time with my niece who is very temperament and funny little child. She occupies most of my spare time, especially for summer holidays. 

My main occupation is network marketing which I have been working  and i live from it for many years. 

My other occupation is F.C Manchester United 

GGMU 

 Lately I'm interested in health products on a natural basis and I have a lot of positive experiences with them. 

I also produce shiitake mushrooms for personal use.





H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center