This content got low rating by people.

I'm on Steemit now!!! 👋

Many of you probably know me from YouTube.

My name is Steven Crowder.

I'm a Libertarian activist. I'm politically incorrect. I make videos. People hate me (liberals hate me).

I'm in full support of all freedom, and Steemit is where it's at. It destroys the centralized social media platforms, like facebook, twitter, etc. which is why I came here. YouTube has been censoring a lot of my content, as well as other conservative voices, and they've been demonetizing a lot of videos. I discovered Steemit through this whole new decentralized industry that has recently arose.

A few things about me: I live in Texas with my beautiful wife, I spoke at CPAC 2013, I used to be on Fox News, I'm big into MMA, I've been in quite a few movies, including The Secret and 3 Needles.

I also used to be the voice of Alan 'The Brain' Powers, from the hit children's TV show, Arthur.

Enough about me. Introduce yourself in the comments!

Follow me if you are a freedom fighter. Stay tuned for political comedy and the latest news.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now