I present- From Tenerife- Venezuelan in the islands.

Hi, I'm Venezuelan living in Tenerife since I was 14 years old. I am 24 years old, I love animals I have a cocker spaniel is called india is a beautiful thing, then I will introduceare.

I came to live a long time with an aunt because of family problems, I was not sure to come to live in tenerife, at first it was something like how good a vacation is okay, then I was offered to live and I said yes. A bit of paperwork and rolls to achieve to stay but it was achieved.

Aside from that I love animals, I love sport, I'm very active with the years here on the island I learned to surf, ufff is crazy, when one is in the water you flipas how great you feel. I love water, it's my life.

In addition to surfing, I did in middle school football, I climbed, canoeing, diving, I love to walk and to camp.
I am a canine hairdresser, I started at the university to study nursing but it is not my job, you know humans and their ailments.

No more talking, I say goodbye. You will get to know me later.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center