#1 post in steemit (Let the world know who I am)

mar-mar.jpg

This is my first time posting in steemit. I was introduced to this awesome platform by my very good friend @basahlove and @michaelvagas with lots of love support from my boyfriend @steeminjim

Don't get confused with my super happy expression in the picture, it was just me being surprised that I got a strike in a bowling game. I hope my first post will bring your curiosity on what I will post next in the near future.

I'm a Jakarta girl living in Bali... Wait, y'all know Jakarta, right? The capital city in Indonesia with high population (not to mention the high pollution too). Lol

I studied civil law but I end up working as a freelance graphic designer, a baker and a sugar sculptor because I love art so much!! Here are some of my creations :
96.jpg
11.jpg

I will share some more post about my life journey with the Bali family, can be a post about some great restaurants in the hood, my traveling log, or love tips (if you ever need one), etc. Thanks for following me!

Cheers,
Mariyana Rachman

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now