I am Payal Singh from India - Introduce myself

Hello all,

I am so happy to be here on Steemit Network and writing my first post about myself. I was just reading other steemit users posts for last 5 to 6 days which they publish was very interesting, I have just spent time reading their posts and they are so nice. So now I am writing mine.

Myself Payal Singh but my family & friends call me Nikki. My birth date is 4th May 1994 so I am 23 years old. I am living in Delhi the Capital of INDIA. I have done Bachelor's of Technology in Web Design and Development from Delhi Technological University. Right now I am working with ACIRON CONSULTING P LTD Delhi, India where my responsibilities are Website Development + Optimization, E-Commerce Custom Website Development & WordPress Website Design + Development.

I have 5 members in my family; My Papa, Mummy, 1 Sister & 1 Brother. All loves me very much and I also love them too. They all are so supportive to me. When ever I get in trouble or feel not well, they always stand by me to support me. I love my family.

At my work place, all of my colleague are so co-operative. We stay like a Family. We work all weekdays and sometimes we do parties, go for holiday on weekends and also we celebrate almost all of Indian festivals together.

I came to know about Steemit from one of my friend, where you can share your thoughts with people worldwide and also can earn some part time income by posting good quality articles. "STEEMIT" Best network I have ever seen on web. So I will try my best to post some nice things here on Steemit which you may like.

So Follow me and Upvote, if you like this post.

Thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now