Introduce yourself

image

How are you guys!!
Iam Mawardi, 29 years old from North Aceh. Indonesia

I'm the owner of @steemitil account. In this case I am a beginner steemian who still needs much guidance from you.

Iam gonna thankyou so much if you have time to teach and coach me more how to upgrade steemit account.

image

I am a teacher at MTs AL-Muslimun Lhoksukon, North Aceh, Indonesia.
I've been spent almost 5 years on it.

previously I have served as a teacher in Aceh Tamiang in 2011 s / d 2012 and in Langsa 2010 to 2012.
on that time I served in two districts / cities at once (2010-2012)

December 2012 I decided move back to North Aceh.
on January of 2013 I applied my aplication job vacancy at Hanna English School (HES) as english teacher. started in January 2013 I worked there.

three month after that I took an interview at Almuslimun as new teacher. I was lucky, Almuslimun approved and received me as teacher there. its so amazing. started on April 2013 I worked at HES and Almuslimun.

August 2013 i got phone from SMA 3 Putra Bangsa Lhoksukon, they asked me to became teacher there.
started on August 2013 I worked at HES, Almuslimun and SMA 3 Putra Bangsa. Overally I worked three place. (it ran well every 24 hours) Alhamdulillah.

image
fishing is my hobby.

In the science of fishing required a quite intention, quite in doing it and patience in pray.

I practice it in everyday life.
I am sure Allah gave a happiness at the end of difficulties

image
January 2018 I knew steemit from my friends and teachers at the Aceh Writing Forum (FAME) Chapter Lhoks Seumawe.

I am very grateful to all the steemians who helped me so far.
I look forward to the guidance and additional input of my friends for my progress in steemit.

may my introduction of myself become a great steemian reletionship wherever located.

I expect my friends to read my writing, follow and vote my writing. it would be a special support for me.

Thank you so much

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center