MY INTRODUCTION

INTRODUCTORY POST
My name is Eminimo Chantell, I am an indigene of Etim Ekpo LGA, Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria.
I am 29, A Journalist with passion for expository reports on several international topics, I am especially interested in Cryptocurrency, was introduced to Steemit.com recently by my friend, its satisfying to be here.
I will be posting expository stories about crytocurrency, money market, Steem Dollars, mining and other related innovations you need to greatly assist your walk in crypto space.
I am interested in humanitarian services and politics too.
A family of four, living in Africa’s richest Nation, I am a first born, single and focused on my career.
I am writing a book which will see its first publication in chapters on Steemit.com soonest.
Happy Steeming !!
Attoney General of Akwa Ibom State ,Barr Uwemedimo Nwoko.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center