A new Indentity that I introduce in the world of steemit platform, May be useful for all of us !!!

image

Hello Steemit everything !!!

introduce myself.

My name: John David Beckham
My nickname: John Varrel
Steemit account name: @steemit.nanggroe
Where I live: Amsterdam
My current stay: Norway, stavanger
My childhood: In Dhubai with his grandmother
I spent my school in Dhubai and turkish ..

Here I am The real one, finally here to introduce myself. I am just an ordinary, socially sociable person who never had a real social media account I did not understand much about the steemit part, so please forgive me for not oversharing. I just do not see the value in doing so. I mean here, I'm not trying to hide but I just have a serious objection about putting my private life into the public sphere. Because I lack coordination with social media so I do not understand it.

• But why?

Why do you always ask ,,,, well I always think very deeply (maybe introversion to him) and I never really see the attraction to make other people scrape my personal details in my life. The people I share are the people I choose to share my life with. The good news is I see myself building trust and friendship on this social media platform. This allows me to open myself up for greater insight for me to know a lot about this media platform.

image

I do not ask anything that is not useful!

I never say I am anti-social base --- Others I do not know, maybe I am protected about trusting people because of their personal experience. Nothing I have ever experienced that is serious but has been suppressed in my youth has a lasting effect. I struggle with with my mental health, but hell is not. I think the source is a victim of various abuse of power throughout my life that has made me anxious in certain social situations. In other situations I can quite get out and I do not think anyone would really think twice about it.

Who am I and what defines me?

I am a 23-year-old man, a citizen Country Acheh from Nanggroe Acheh Darussalam as his nickname Serambi Mecca who first speaks Aceh, Arabic, Turkish and English from next to Indonesia. Yes you hear right, the language of Acheh is added more arabic because it has two language versions of this Country, Unbelievable;
I know. I grew up in a large family of very modest lives with brothers of both sexes and many cousins. I appreciate family, and my friends are part of that big family. I always do things I enjoy regardless of others' opinions on this issue, especially of great importance to the next generation.

image

What I want to achieve with a simple !!

I am an ambitious person who has a grandiose plan but unfortunately I am a major delay and getting older I am getting more and more guilty for not doing more .... Achieving more ... being more active in my community. Steemit is beginning to feel like a comfortable blanket and I think I can use this community as a source of motivation and inspiration in my life. I am actually looking forward to finding my voice both through blogging and sharing.

I have an opinion, you have an opinion, let's discuss it together!

I'm not sure where it came from, but I am a very passionate individual and I can not do anything but be blunt when I see the injustice and injustice of everything, around us. I always push back, and get sideways looked as a result, but unfortunately I can not help but push back, just who I am. I want to involve ordinary people who I do not believe are critical and involve them to do everything I do not know.

Pousse mais pousse egale!

I do not speak French anymore but I feel as though there is a sentiment, both in French and English, that have been attached to me. The above statement is something my dad told me to grow often. I will not spoil the treasure hunt to find out what that means to you. I might be able to make a post about this and how to in the future.

What is the flower seulanga with another name does not smell nice?

This is another phrase that sticks to me that I will not divulge it too much; but many people tend to recognize it. that's the principle!

I will put up 20% of the profit from this post for a messy upvoter. I will try to feed this to a small fish so it will not be a pure lottery, the winner should be involved in the discussion about my post. I will choose a small fish to distribute this. So I can share with my friends.

Well that's it, post intro from me. I came, I saw, I conquered, I made it. It has been a source of anxiety throughout the year and now that I've done it, I feel as if it's been cut off and I feel a little relieved. One down, more. I am looking forward to keep the creative juices flowing. May I continue to be inspired by fellow Steemit and may be a source of inspiration for others in the future to come.

Special thanks very much to my seniors :
@levycore
@steemit.achenese
@aiqabrago
@ceksan.awaknyoe
@ihsan.syahputraa
@doodlebear
@jaraumoses
@nunez
@ariefebianski
@teukuamirullah
@nyakrahmat
@chamca.syudokbu
@erdugroull
@irhamelfaruq
@Deanclifford
@Davidhay
@abunagaya

Thank you for all the inspiration from you guys !!!

Thanks for my friends who have helped me and who have read my post may bring benefits!!!


FOLLOW AND RESTEEM ME :

@steemit.nanggroe

SATURDAY, March, 31 2018 √ √ √


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now