Namaste Steemit Here Is My Introduction post ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡ !!

image

Hello All Dear Steemit Friends,

So finally after a long waIt here iam on Steemit because now days creating a new Steemit account is becoming more and more difficult and i waited for over two weeks to finally got my account approved,

My brother @thecrytotrader introduced me to Steemit and he was recommending me Steemit from last 2-3 months but I never take his advice seriously๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

But as you know that steemit started taking over other big social media platforms like Facebook and Instagram and many of my Facebook friends are now get into steemit and started earning for their posts,That is the most amazing thing about Steemit,

Because my brother @thecrytotrader also very obsessed with Facebook before he came to know about Steemit and believe me Steemit totally changed his mind and now he is promoting Steemit almost everywhere๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

But iam very happy that i got into Steemit in time because now days the competition on Steemit is totally mind blowing and itโ€™s very hard for a new user like me to keep ourselves in this competition,

So now a little bit about me,

Iam @steemit-girl aka Yogita from India and i want to show all of you my Art work and creative stuffs that i like to create each day and i also like makeup and going to write about makeup tips also in my blog,

And Iโ€™ll do my best to give my 100% to this wonderful community,

So friends if you like my work then please support me and follow me too๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡

With Love : @steemit-girl

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center