Hi Steemit! Here's to New Beginnings!

About Me :

My name is Jasmine, and I'm still studying at the university of Indonesia. I'm a 20 year old girl and I love musics, travel, and cooking.

I live with my big family, Father, mother, sister and brother. I love them so much they are very dear to me.

• Why My Username #Steemfoods ???


The first reason is, since Jasmine name is not available here. I think jasmine is too much here so I chose the name @steemfoods. Besides I also really like food and cooking.

• How Do I Know Steemit ???

I know steemit from some articles I read on Google. I often search for recipes on Google but I always go to the Website www.steemit.com. probably because some steemians often write about recipes and then publish them articke in steemit. Then I tried to ask one of my friends and by chance he has been writing in steemit since 2017. His name is @teuku.reza. he was very kind and motivated to invite me to publish my writings in steemit rather than in a book. According to @teuku.reza, if I write a piece of paper only me and some people who will read it. But if I write in steemit and then publish it, then the whole world will read it. I totally agree ^ _ ^

• Why Must Steemit ???

I think the answer is very clear. According to my friend @teuku.reza, steemit is the only platform that really appreciates a writer. That is because of the features Upvote and resteem.

This means that what we will write, but will be useful for many people will also help the human economy throughout the world. I also agree ^ _ ^

• My Hope In The Future

Hopefully I can write and share a very useful artike to everyone. I will continue to write, write, and write. I also hope to get lots of friends from all over the world. And being able to learn from them is an honor.

I think, just get over here my acquaintance. Don't bully me, Lol. Please support and teach me to be a good and useful writer for many people. Special Thanks To @esteemapp | @steemit | my great friend @teuku.reza. Thank You

Sending my Love
Jasmine / @steemfoods

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now