introduceyourself @riski from Aceh-Indonesia

Hello steemians friends

My name is riski and I'm happy to start my steemit blog now!

Oh yes if in asking about the hobby, my hobby is reading and writing, and I like the new things like this blog steemit and I also like to explore various blogs.

And do not forget also to my friends who have given advice about this blog steemit and friends tell about masala copy paste have someone else or take photographs and others.

Oh yes I forgot my age 18 years I come from aceh and I am still a student at SMK NEGERI 1 TANAH JAMBO AYE.

And thanks to friends who have supported me ...
@steemitcomunity @miswarmuhammad @sarly @raghib @cuthamza @emirzafirdaus @haris @tiavarisha @saumalina @zatulkhairat @miswaralruvi

That's about my life and that's about introducing myself I hope steemit friends can accept me.

FOLLOW & UPVOTE & RESTEEM & RIPLEY

@riski

Thanks....

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center