Introduce my self - hiphop is the genre that I enjoy

good evening steemit friends.....
Here's the bboy who has met me, and they really enjoy with the activities they do

Bboy khenobu from malaysia

I met him while attending a workshop in the medan and science he gave was very useful in terms of dancing

Bboy angelo from italy

He included my trainer in the breakin element, angelo told me about the trip he had taken to me, and the trip was very beautiful and I wanted to try it ,,, he was exploring the world ,, amazing

they are friends of one purpose, and we often discuss about bboy and how the next step we will do in terms of hiphop dance.

Respect my post @damarth, @good-karma, @surpassinggoogle

Thank you for visiting my post

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now